International Building Code

  • 2015
  • 2018
  • Standard - Tabbed
  • Standard - No Tabs

According to NFPA - The International Building Code (IBC®) from the International Code Council (ICC) covers all buildings except detached one- and two-family dwellings and townhouses up to three stories in height. This one-stop resource includes time-tested safety concepts and requirements on the full range of building system topics. It provides the latest industry standards for structural, fire, and life safety surrounding means of egress, interior finish, roof provisions, seismic engineering innovative construction technology, occupancy classifications, and state-of-the-art material design.

  • This standard is an allowable reference in:

Fire Alarm Systems LII & LIII (2015 Edition)