INSPECTION & TESTING OF
WATER-BASED SYSTEMS

NICET PREP ONLINE COURSES
Level I, Level II, & Level III

WATER-BASED SYSTEMS LEVEL I

LEVEL I COURSE INCLUDES:
90 Days of unlimited access for self-paced online study, simulated online exams; sample questions and a detailed review of
NFPA 25 2017

Choose A Package Below:

WATER-BASED SYSTEMS LEVEL II

LEVEL II COURSE INCLUDES:
90 Days of unlimited access for self-paced online study, simulated online exams; sample questions and a detailed review of
NFPA 20 2016, NFPA 25 2017, NFPA 72 2016, NFPA 291 2016

Choose A Package Below:

WATER-BASED SYSTEMS LEVEL III

LEVEL III COURSE INCLUDES:
90 Days of unlimited access for self-paced online study, simulated online exams; sample questions and a detailed review of NFPA 13 2016, NFPA 16 2015, NFPA 25 2017, NFPA 72 2016

Choose A Package Below:

NEED HELP FROM AN INSTRUCTOR?

Register for a NICET Prep Online Summit

See Summit Details

NICET Prep Summit: Inspection & Testing of Water-Based Systems
Sale
NICET Prep Summit: Inspection & Testing of Water-Based Systems

NICET Prep Summit: Inspection & Testing of Water-Based Systems

$995.00 $795.00

Includes:

Fire Alarm Level I Online Course (120-day access) 

Fire Alarm Level II Online Course (120-day access)

Two Webinars with LIVE Instructor-Led Training

Continuing Education Credits: 46

  • Nov 17-18 2020 (1 - 5:30 pm EST each day)
  • Dec 15-16 2020 (4 - 8:30 pm EST each day)

Two (2) Instructor-Led Webinars: Day 1 = 4.5 hours, Day 2 = 4.5 hours

Two (2) Self-Paced Online Courses: Inspection & Testing of Water-Based Systems Level I, Inspection & Testing of Water-Based Systems Level II*

Summit Workbook / Study Guide

*With your Summit purchase you will receive 120-days of access to the NICET Prep Level I & II self-paced online courses.

To register a group, call 937-434-3473

NFPA 25 2017 is REQUIRED for this Summit.

See package options  if you need to purchase this standard.

Day 1: 4 1/2 Hours (Includes Breaks)
• Welcome
• Introductions
• NICET Intro
• NFPA Overview
• Role of the Inspector
• NFPA 25 Overview
• NFPA 25 Admin
• NFPA 25 References
• NFPA 25 Definitions
• NFPA 25 General Requirements
• NFPA 25 Sprinkler Systems ITM
• NFPA 25 Components and Valves
Homework – Open Book 30 Question Quiz
Day 2: 4 1/2 (Includes Breaks)
• Welcome Back
• Homework Quiz Review/Q & A
• NFPA 25 Pumps
• NFPA 25 Standpipes
• NFPA 25 Fire Service Mains
• NFPA 25 Tanks
• NFPA 25 Obstructions
• NFPA 25 Impairments
• Final Quiz and Review

Total Continuing Education Credits upon completion of all = 42

  • Summit Webinars = 10
  • Online Level I = 14
  • Online Level II = 18
Images CallToAction

QUESTIONS ABOUT NICET?

Register for our FREE intro to NICET Webinar.

This 30 minute FREE webinar provides an introduction to the NICET certification process as well as key exam preparation tips.